Harken Frostbite Open Series 2020 CANCELLED

Event Description: 

Blow the cobwebs away with some early season racing

Event Date: 

Repeats every week until Sun Mar 22 2020.
Sat 16th Feb 2019
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
Sat 9th Mar 2019
Sat 16th Mar 2019
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
Sat 30th Mar 2019
Sat 6th Apr 2019
Sat 13th Apr 2019
Sat 20th Apr 2019
Sat 27th Apr 2019
Sat 4th May 2019
Sat 11th May 2019
Sat 18th May 2019
Sat 25th May 2019
Sat 1st Jun 2019
Sat 8th Jun 2019
Sat 15th Jun 2019
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Sat 29th Jun 2019
Sat 6th Jul 2019
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Sat 20th Jul 2019
Sat 27th Jul 2019
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Sat 10th Aug 2019
Sat 17th Aug 2019
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019
Sat 7th Sep 2019
Sat 14th Sep 2019
Sat 21st Sep 2019
Sat 28th Sep 2019
Sat 5th Oct 2019
Sat 12th Oct 2019
Sat 19th Oct 2019
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Sat 9th Nov 2019
Sat 16th Nov 2019
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Sat 30th Nov 2019
Sat 7th Dec 2019
Sat 14th Dec 2019
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Sat 28th Dec 2019
Sat 4th Jan 2020
Sat 11th Jan 2020
Sat 18th Jan 2020
Sat 25th Jan 2020
Sat 1st Feb 2020
Sat 8th Feb 2020
Sat 15th Feb 2020
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Sat 29th Feb 2020
Sat 7th Mar 2020
Sat 14th Mar 2020
Sat 21st Mar 2020

Due to the current COVID 19 outbreak we have had to take the decision to cancel the Series 

Some Photos from Races 08th March can be seen in a google Album.

File Upload: 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Course Chart325.01 KB
PDF icon Sailing Instructions117.1 KB
PDF icon Notice of Race415.54 KB
HTML icon Results21.58 KB
420 and Rainbow
D-Zeros Downwind
RS200 Downwind
Harken Logo