Repeats

Event Date: 

Repeats every week 7 times.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:45
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 20:45
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:45
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:45
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:45
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:45
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 19:30 to Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:45